Getting to know each other

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Getting to know each other

Post  Kédem Ferré on Tue 15 Nov - 22:29

Tell us who you are!

Post a message here to introduce yourselves (name, age, country, family, hobbies, holidays, school, job ...).

You can use smileys only if it doesn't replace what you want to say.
YES, you can post "I like sleeping Sleep
NO you can't post : "I like Sleep

Arrow Click on the button to post a reply here.

confused If you don't see any ANSWER button, click on the Reply to this topic link.

Last edited by Kédem Ferré on Fri 18 Nov - 13:20; edited 2 times in total
Kédem Ferré
Admin

http://www.kedemferre.com

Back to top Go down

About me

Post  Gabriele on Wed 16 Nov - 18:43

Hello,
My name is Gabrielė, I am a fifteen-year old student currently in my 9th year at secondary school. I live in a small town called Kuršėnai with my mum. My father has a job in London so he comes home in summers and during vacations. I also have a brother, he is 10 years older than me and lives in Norway.
I'm not really sure what I want to do with my life when I grow up, but I think, that organizing activities would be something I would like to do, because I am creative, I like to meet new people and, of course, I am full of energy. My favourite subjects at school are: Art, English and Lithuanian (literature).
Ok, now my hobbies: